Header Ads

1st GlC Innovation Awards Complete List of Winners; On The Wings of Love, AlDub, Kris Aquino and more

One of the newest awards giving body GIC Innovation Awards for Television given by Global Innovative College just concluded their first which they called “Illumine” last Saturday, November 7, 2015 at the Global Innovative College Multi-Purpose Hall in Makati City.

“Illumine” was attended by several TV personalities such as veteran TV and radio news anchor and host Ariel Ureta for ABS-CBN and wonder star Ryzza Mae Dizon of Eat Bulaga.

Mike Tan, President of GIC was also present to witness their very first GIC Innovation awards.

Veteran emcee and ABS-CBN resident host/commentator Ariel Ureta with GIC President Mike Tan during the first GIC Innovative Awards Night.

1st GlC Innovation Awards Complete List of Winners for Television

Most Innovative Morning TV Program- Umagang Kay Ganda
Most Innovative Noontime Show- Eat Bulaga
Most Innovative TV News Program- TV Patrol
Most Innovative TV Series- On The Wings of Love
Most Innovative TV Comedy Show- Bubble Gang
Most Innovative TV Loveteam- Alden Richards and Maine Mendoza
Most Innovative TV Comedian- Wally Bayola
Most Innovative TV Comedienne- Tuesday Vargas
Most Innovative TV Child Star- Ryzza Mae Dizon

Most Innovative Male TV Newscaster- Erwin Tulfo
Most Innovative Female TV Newscaster- Karen Davila
Most Innovative Sunday Noontime TV Show- A.S.A.P.
Most Innovative Male TV Host- Mr. Boy Abunda
Most Innovative Female TV Host- Kris Aquino
Most Innovative TV Actor- Paulo Avelino
Most Innovative TV Actress- Jodi Sta. Maria
Most Innovative Magazine TV Show- Kapuso Mo, Jessica Soho
Most Innovative Magazine TV Show Host- Jessica Soho
Most Innovative Educational TV Program- Matanglawin
Most Innovative TV Network- ABS-CBN

The broadcast giant ABS-CBN covered the whole event and aired it in some of their highest rating TV programs like “Umagang Kay Ganda” and “Tonight with Boy Abunda.”

Meanwhile, Eat Bulaga posted a photo on their official Facebook Page the awards that they received from the 1st Global Innovative College Awards for Television proudly displayed at their Broadway studio.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.