Header Ads

It's Showtime's Tawag Ng Tanghalan: Battle of The 14 Ultimate Resbakers starting Monday

Earlier today, the It;s Showtime's Tawag ng Tanghalan Quarter 4 Grand finalists were finally named after almost 5 months of waiting. Luzon representative Sam Mangubat and Carlmalone Montecido from Visaya completed the 8 Grand Finalists. 

Mangubat and Montecido will be joining other grand finalists Mary Gidget Dela Llana and Maricel Callo from Quarter 1, Marielle Montellano and Pauline Agupitan from Quarter 2 and Eumee Capili and Noven Belleza from Quarter 3.

It's Showtime's Tawag ng Tanghalan The Ultimate Resbakers

The biggest twist of the competition was revealed today! The 5 remaining Quarter 4 contestants along with semi-finalists from Quarters 1 to 3 will fire up the stage starting Monday of next week.  These 14 Ultimate Resbakers will be singing their lungs out to prove that they deserve a slot in the TNT Grand Finals. Only 2 slots are given for this wild card competition.

Will 1 of the Quarter 1 Semi-Finalists; Jaime Navarro, Rachel Gabreza and Dominador Alviola Jr. get a spot in the Grand finals or will the Quarter 2 Semi-Finalists; Andrey Magada, Pheobe Salvatierra and Christofer Mendez dominate the stage this time? 

Do we also see big wild card chances from the Quarter 3 Semi-Finalists; Lucky Robles, Jennie Gabriel and Antonio Sabalza or will heat still remain burning from the remaining Quarter 4 Semi-Finalists; Froilan Canlas, Joylaine Canonio, Jex De Castro, Julia Faith Joaquin and Hazelyn CascaƱo on the TNT stage? 

Indeed, we feel the thrill! Not only we will see the comeback of the best of the bests from every quarter but we will also witness an extraordinary singing battle the Philippine television has ever seen with a tag "The Ultimate Resbakers"

For sure the entire nation will be hooked on their TV screens to support the contestants we once believed to be deserving to be part of the Grand Finals. This is their last shot for the last 2 slots of Tawag ng Tanghalan sa It's Showtime.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.