Header Ads

Watch the Star-studded ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2015 Shine Pilipinas!

The much-awaited and most-anticipated 2015 summer station ID has finally been launched, Sunday on ASAP 20 featuring more all of your favorite Kapamilya stars. Its theme song was performed by “Forevermore” stars Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil.

More than a hundred Kapamilya stars were once again gathered to give life to this year’s campaign conceptualized and created by ABS-CBN Creative Communications Management.

ABS-CBN said the station ID aims to show the different ways Filipinos express love. It also "urges us to keep the fire burning and empowers us to move to the beat of positivity.”

‘Shine Pilipinas,’ is a 6-minute video opened with Judy Ann Santos and closed with Kris Aquino and son Bimby.

Headed by Robert Labayan, Johnny delos Santos and Patrick de Leon, the "Shine Pilipinas" SID was directed by Paolo Ramos and Pewee Gonzales.

WATCH: Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil's Shine Pilipinas! recording session.

The Summer Station ID 2015 features celebrities including Judy Ann Santos, Kris Aquino and Bimby, Dawn Zulueta, Richard Gomez, Bea Alonzo, Sarah Geronimo, Alex Gonzaga, Piolo Pascual, Kim Chiu, Gerald Anderson, Xian Lim, Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo, Anne Curtis, James Reid, Nadine Lustre, Vice Ganda, Toni Gonzaga, John Lloyd Cruz, Angelica Panganiban, Zanjoe Marudo, Beauty Gonzales, Angel Locsin, Sharon Cuneta, Gary Valenciano, Jolina Magdangal, Marvin Agustin, Boy Abunda and many more.

See some of the photos of  brightest Kapamilya stars in ABS-CBN 2015 Station ID:

Angel Locsin
Kim Chiu
Vice Ganda
Nadine Lustre and James Reid
Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo
Bea Alonzo
Anne Curtis
Piolo Pascual
Sarah Geronimo
"Shine Pilipinas!" was written by Eric Po and Lloyd Oliver Corpuz, arranged and produced by Marcus and Amber Davis.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.